How much does it cost?


Clinic Fee - $300

FMMP Fee - $0

How long does it take?

The Florida Department of Health has yet to announce the timeline on application approval and registry card issuance.

Learn More

How do I qualify?

FMMP Says:
  • A patient must be registered by the physician in the Compassionate Use Registry
  • Must be a resident of Florida

View Qualifying Conditions


See if you qualify:

Do I Qualify?

Qualifying Conditions

If you’re not sure which conditions qualify for a Florida medical marijuana card, look here


See a complete overview of the process of obtaining a medical marijuana card


We have compiled a list of dispensary resources all across Florida


An overview of legal resources for the Florida Medical Marijuana Program


Read many different research reports regarding medical marijuana and specific conditions


The current law does not allow patients to grow or cultivate.


The Compassionate Medical Cannabis Act of 2014, which is the current law, makes no mention or has any provisions on caregivers.

Don't Wait Any Longer

See if you qualify and start your recovery today

Do I Qualify?